Posted on Friday, February 1, 2013 - 3:45pm
Glasgow’s busy and fun club dedicated to fans and hobbyists of amateur radio. We’ve been going since 1970 and have a wide base of members who contribute to the hobby in many different ways. Here you can find out loads about the hobby, our club and the members and see pictures of us in action.
Posted on Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:37am

There will be no meeting on the 18th of July as GMC is closed for the fair weekend

Posted on Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:38pm

The 2014 AGM will be held on the 30th of May at 20.00

Posted on Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:37pm

Due to the bank holiday we will not be meeting on the 23rd May. We will however be meeting as normal on the 2nd of May

Posted on Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:53am

There will be no meeting on the 18th of April due to the bank holiday weekend

Posted on Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:04pm

This Friday, 7th March, Sam GM4BGS will be chairing with the topic "Let there be LIGHT!"

Posted on Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 11:03am

This week John 2M0SIL will be discussing a cheap noise filter for extension speakers

Posted on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 1:00pm

This friday, 31st January, John 2M0SIL will be giving a talk on the G7FEK Antenna

Posted on Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 9:01am

Last night's Winter Social was our last meeting of the year.

We will start back on the 10th of January.

Posted on Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 8:24am

This Friday, 15th Nov, John 2M0SIL will be giving a talk and demonstration of SDR and his recent antenna experiments